in quest of the best web sites for collectors

Basutoland Stamps

An territory under British protection, situated north-east of Cape Province in southern Africa. Basutoland became self-governing in 1965 and attained independence in 1966, when the name of the country was changed to Lesotho.

Basutoland Stamps Catalogue

See all Basutoland stamps in the StampWorld free online catalogue.